Masthead header

TESTIMONIALS

June. 26, 2014

Thanks so much.
I truly love your work.
Will definitely recommend you to others…
;)

Liliana, sister of bride. Wellington, Fla

Sept 10 2013

Good morning, Tom

Not enough hours after work to view all the discs, but the photos I sampled were beautiful. Thanks again.
Thank you and have a great day, Aya’s mom (mother of Bat Mitzvah).
July 19, 2013

Hi Tom,

I am soooo happy We can’t get over the books  —  they are just wonderful!!!!! they came out so beautiful

I am in love with them
Thank you thank you for everything!!!!
my best,
Merle & Richard , Delray Beach

 

July 18 2013

TOM, I have been meaning to thank you for such beautiful pictures… You’re truly a blessing.  You surely have a gift for photography and a generous heart!  We will definitely reach out to you in January when the baby is born!  Thanks again for sharing your talent with our family and making our wedding so memorable.
God Bless,
Jennifer

July 2

Thanks for doing such a great job, Tom.

Lucie will bring the wedding book to the Philippines to show to friends and family. — Ed

 

July 2, 2013

Hello Tom

Jen and I just received the wedding book in the mail and we are blown away by the quality of the photos and the book. We can’t thank you enough for putting this together and taking such great shots. This will help us remember our wedding forever, thank you so much!

Best, Mike & Jen, wedding in Oahu, Hawaii.
June 3, 2013

Tom, Richard and I want to say that the pictures came out beautiful,

Best Regards, Merle, Boca Raton

 

July 7, 2012

Hi Tom,  we are so excited about our book, DVD, framed photos (wasn’t expecting those).  I had a friend of mine in town from Calif and it was so nice to share the pics with her since she wasn’t in attendance.  They are all beautiful….thanks for The Best Wedding Present Ever!

 

Thanks, Daleta & Anday

June 30, 2012

HI Tom,

 

Thank you so much for the beautiful corporate meeting & annual party photo book — and the really lovely framed photo.  What a wonderful surprise.  I put it on the mantel in Steve’s office.  It is really thoughtful of you!!!!

 

The whole office enjoyed the book.  It  is really a treat!  — Catherine

 

 

Thank you,June 11, 2012

Hi Tom,

The pictures of Samantha, Tom and Gabriella are wonderful.

I would like to order a few prints.

- Jill, mother, beach family portrait session.

Feb. 9 2012

Hi Tom — I was able to review and enjoy our wedding book and videos this weekend with family. We absolutely love what you did for us. All the photography is stunning!  I know my dad would like to order a book for himself… and Zack’s mom wants a book too.  My dad is ready to move now..

— Molly & Zack, married Cancun, Mexico, 2011.

Nov. 19, 2011

I love the pictures!!! I will be writing down the images that I like in the next few days

Darcie, married Delray Beach

Oct. 19, 2011

It’s been too long since we all shared that amazing long weekend together in Mexico! I wish we could go back. Unfortunately… life goes on… but at least we have pictures to take us back that memorable and moving occasion.

This is wonderful Tom.

Molly & Zack, married in Mexico 2011

May 31, 2011

Tom, thanks. My parents absolutely loved their photo book which is what matters to me!  Can’t wait to see the enlargements, calendar, etc.  Thanks for all your work on this.  We are very happy!

Take care and hope to speak with you in the future as we’ll want to document Lucas’ growth!
Best,
Kammi & Jacob, Chicago.

April 18, 2011

Thanks for all of the positive feedback: Tom spent three and half hours with me. He was so patient and so easy to work with. If you are looking for a photographer you won’t be disappointed with Tom Tracy. He’s wonderful!

Dawn, Dancer, portrait session.

March 28, 2011

Tom,

The wedding book is beautiful!  You did a wonderful job!
Thank you for your professionalism and craft…the book will be part of our family from now on.

Michael and Lena, married Morikami Museum & Japanese Gardens

Jan. 25, 2011

Tom,

Emotionally this (beach family shoot) meant a lot to me to capture the past 10 years of Florida in one day. Glad we finally did this even if we are relocating.

– Marianne.

Nov. 25, 2010

Hello Tom

Happy thanksgiving to you too!!!  Yesterday I received the albums, they are wonderful ! You do a amazing work !!!!  We are very happy with our family photos !  Next time you need to photograph us in Brazil, would be a good idea !

Thank you again.
God bless you
Danielle

Oct. 1, 2010

Tom,

I love the books!!! Beautiful!!! I would like to order more. I will call next week to organize.

Catherine, August bride, Palm Beach.

July 5, 2010

Tom

Thank you so much for the pics, of course, like always you are the best.  I cant wait wait to see the (baby) pictures.

I’ll see you in a few months.  im sure we’ll have great pics again.
Beatriz

June 13, 2010
Wow, the photos really came out great!  Both Lesley and I want to try to get some prints of photos for the family album. Boy, it sure was great to see you.  I’m really happy you got an opportunity to schedule some time to visit with us while you were in town.  I’m also pretty thrilled that you got a chance to see the shop.
– Gary & Leslie, retailers and commercial shoot clients.
May 10, 2010
Tom–
You are famous all over the country: We have been travelling and showing your albums to the whole family and they all agree.  It was useless for us to take pics as yours are SOOO much better.  I especially love the ones with the architectural detail and the stained glass windows.   They continue to evoke the emotional impact
Love from Bob and me,
– Sally
P.S.  Thanks for the SUPERB work.  You made it look so easy.
April 2, 2010
Thank you once again for your excellent work last Friday at our event. We so appreciated that you stayed flexible and worked with us and the client. The photos look great and we’re looking forward to showing them to the client. And keep us in mind for any wedding coordination, coporate events or decor jobs that come your way!
Trina, Event Planner, Palm Beach.

Jan 12, 2010
Tom-
Thanks for all of your great work.
Christine and I knew you would be a great photojournalist from the photos from your DVD, but your professionalism and hard work on our wedding day and over the past week has been astounding. We received the package last night and we couldn’t be any happier with the results. The books are absolutely amazing, the pictures are great and we have never seen such a professional and elegant wedding book.
I am sending another email to the resort telling them how pleased we were with your work so they continue to recommend you to any couples having their weddings at the hotel.

Thanks again
Matt, married Miami Beach 09
Nov. 23, 2009
I just saw the book(s).  There are beautiful and brought tears to my eyes.
We may want to order another book and I am thinking I would like a custom print (or two).
May you have a blessed and happy Thanksgiving.
Thanks for all your patience.
— Audy, mother, Four Generations of Women Family Shoot, Palm Beach.
Oct 21, 2009
Hi Tom,
I really appreciate the outstanding job you did. Everyone loves the photos and the DVD. You captured the moments perfectly.
Thank you so much.
Nicole & Demond, Miami Beach wedding 2009
Oct. 5, 2009
Hi Tom,
nice to hear from you, hope you are doing well.
I can not tell you how many compliments I have received from family and friends on our wedding album.
They are just fascinated on how beautiful the pictures and the design are
Thank you again for providing us with the beautiful pictures and memorable album!!!
Take care! Marissa & Joey
Sept. 24, 2009
Tom,
Great shots! I love how you put them all together like that! It was great working with you!  Thank you for taking all those pictures, putting them together like you did and for posting them so quickly! :)
It was great working with you on Tuesday. Thanks for the great shots! Hope to work together again soon!

– Kama, model, West Palm Beach.
Sept. 12, 2009
Hi Tom!
Just wanted to let you know that the photo book turned out BEAUTIFUL!
Thanks so much for working with us and making this happen.
Have a great weekend!
– Steve and Maria,  beach family photo shoot, Boca Raton, Florida.
Aug 30, 2009
Hi Tom
My Mom received the package of the weddings books and DVDs yesterday.  They want me to tell you that – YOU ARE BRILLIANT!!!  Of course, I agree!!  I cannot wait to see it!  I will be over in October and plan on picking it up then.  Thanks so much for your suggestions.  I love the book cover!  And I also love the other suggested photo.  That was one of my favorites for decor but I went with the flower and shoes instead.  Thank you for including it.  All of your photos are so great.  It was quite a challenge to narrow them down.  Thanks so much again for everything
– Samantha & Tom, London, England, married Miami Beach 2009
July 14, 200
Awesome photography Tom! So much fun the way you capture the spirit of people!
– Lourdes, Professional Dancer, Lake Worth.
July 7, 2009
Hi Tom
Just had a quick look (at the online gallery) and they are great!!! Thank you so much!!
We will make our selections in the next few weeks and get back to you.
Also, thanks so much for the emails with the photos you sent while we were waiting – it was so much fun to get them!!
If you ever need us for a reference, please do not hesitate.

Thank you so much
Take care

Samantha, married Miami Beach, 2009
May 10, 2009
Thanks for the beautiful pictures of our wedding —
Scott & Honey, married Miami Beach.
April 30, 2009
Dear Tom:
I have been meaning to contact you and let you know that the Party Quince books arrived and we loved them, we relived the special moments again since you were so great at capturing it all, you did a great job setting it up, we are very happy and mom is thrilled to have her own book, she wasn’t expecting that!!!
Thanks again,
Maruchi
March 23, 2009
Tom, all the pictures are beautiful. Can’t wait to see the rest. I have forwarded to the rest of the ‘support team’, we all had a great time. Thank you for your patience and the love you put into yoru work; my mom wants to adopt you. I will call you regarding the albums.’
– Maruchi, mother of Quincea, photo shoot, Vizcaya, Miami, 2009
March 22, 2009
Hi Tom,
We LOVE the pictures; they’re great! Â Marc was curious when we could expect the disc of images?
Thanks again for sharing our special day with us!
– Georgianna, married Palm Beach 2009.
March 12, 2009
Tom, the (wedding) photos are fantastic! The ones before the ceremony with our friends are hysterical. Scott left for Korea two days ago but we will get back with you soonish, Thanks, again,
Honey, married Miami Beach.
March 2, 2009
I can’t get over my book…I’ve looked at it about 1,000 times!’
Beatriz, Engagement shoot 2009.
Feb 25, 2009,
Dear Tom, thank you so much for the beautiful photograhys of my daughter’s wedding. great job!! and such a nice person. you will be recommanded by us to all our friends. sincerley,
Maura and Neal, Fort Lauderdale.

Feb, 2009
Hi Tom. Sorry I have not responded sooner; I did not fall off of the face of the Earth! Thank you all of your time, patience and hard work you gave to me and my family at the dinner. You definitely were the right photographer for our event. Thank you for making my parents 50th anniversary dinner party so memorable. By the way, my parents were so complimentary of you, your demeanor, patience and professionalism. They were impressed with you, and that made me very happy.
I am at my brothers home now, south of Kendall. My parents are here and we have been looking at all of the photos together. They are wonderful, and truthfully I don’t know how we are going to choose for the book.
Again, thank you Tom. And thank you so much for this big group shot that I can email friends and family that were not able to attend.

Speak to you soon.
Regards,
Debbie, Miami

Jan 19, 2009
Tom, the model session turned out absolutely gorgeous!! I would definitely like to work with you again sometime in the near future if you’re open to it. I would like to get some swimsuit shots taken as well as the bridal “trash the dress” idea you had. Let me know! I also still intend on getting my comp cards done through you too. Hope you had a great weekend!!
Many Thanks,

April, model, Boca Raton. 2009
Tom,
I received your shipment. The pictures look wonderful, and we both LOVE the photo book. Thank you so much! It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you again.
Best regards,
Michele, New Jersey, married Miami Beach
November 5, 2008
Tom, OMG!!! What a beautiful, great, classy (photo) book! I t completely blew me away.
I am running to the airport.
Thanks a lot!
Mayra (mother of Quincerra, Aventura)
October 26, 2008
Hi Tom,
For some reason your email went into aol’s spam folder. Any way….I wanted you to know that we received the custom photo book (of Kristen’s birthday party). It is perfect! You made excellent choices and of course your photography skills shined! Thank you so much for all you did!
– Rebecca, Fort Lauderdale.

September 29, 2008
Dear Tom:
We just opened our package, and words cannot describe how pleased we are with the final wedding product. They were certainly worth waiting for, and they were worth every penny. Both our book and the parent books came out beautifully. The calendar was a nice touch too. We got very lucky when we chose you to do our wedding photography. Thankyou again.
Sincerely,
Dr. Michael and Dr. Natalie, of New Jersey, married Miami Beach
September 22, 2008,
Tom, the photos you did for us were nothing short of amazing. Everyone we show thinks they are spectacular and I just wanted to again thank you for doing such a fine job for us. Thank you.
—Loren, Delray Beach, 2008
September 17, 2008
Wow, these family shots are great. I love the DVD slideshow — the song I picked was my mom’s favorite – she died at the age 49. Thanks agian. I’ve watched it 2x and cried, u have done a nice job. Can’t wait for the other family members to see it. And they will have thier own thanks to u.
Thanks again – Marge, beach family photo session, Jupiter, Fla.
June 9, 2008
Friday, I met with my good friend Tom Tracy. I am also fortunate that he is an awesome Wedding Photographer as well. He presented me with two very nice option packages at reasonable prices and I gave him a deposit to secure Paul’s and my date. I always figured Tom would be my wedding photographer as I’ve always admired his photos, wedding or otherwise. In my opinion, he is the master of candid shots. I figure I’d given him fair enough warning when I said to him something like two years ago, “Tom when I get married, will you do the wedding?”
— Tina & Paul, Palm Beach Gardens, getting married November, 2008.
May 21, 2008
Oh wow Tom, I am just looking at the pictures now and they came out
beautiful!!! What amazing shots..
— Caitlin, married Key Largo, 2008
May 14, 2008
Tom,
We have received the (custom wedding) book and it is beautiful.
Colleen
(mother of 2007 bride, Vero Beach, FLorida)
May 10, 2008
Tom,
I was so thrilled to get the (Engagement) pictures today. Thanks for doing it so quickly. We are so happy with how they came out and you far exceeded our expectations. Please let me know what needs to be done next! Thanks so much again. You made yesterday very relaxed, easy and fun for us and I really appreciate it!!
Liz & Loren, marrying in Palm Beach County, 2008
May 4, 2008
Dear Tom~
We are all finally coming down from the wedding weekend and getting
back to normal. The kids are in Hawaii and we may have to just go
there and fetch them back, they are enjoying themselves so much!
On behalf of all of us (and I’m sure you’ll be hearing from Cait and
Mark too, when they get back) I want to say an enormous Thank You
for being so much fun, so unobtrusive in your professionalism, and
mostly for bearing with all of us. You were enormously patient!
We can’t wait to see the finished photos, and I think Caitlin and
Mark made the best decision of all when they chose you for their
professional photographs. Thank you so much , again, for being
one of the critical pieces of our perfect weekend.
Gratefully,
Susan, mother of bride married in Key Largo 2008
March 17, 2008
Thanks Tom! Greetings from Napa Valley. It was so wonderful working with you for our wedding!! You were so responsive and professional. We can’t wait to see the pics (and hope to make your site again!). We would be happy to be a reference for you in the future!
Kammie + Jacob, married Palm Beach, March, 2008.
March 14, 2008
Dear Tom,
Thank you for your assistance with event photgraphy for the Ted Hendrick’s ‘Defensive End of the Year’ Awards Dinner at the Doral Country Club this month. We appreciate your cooperation and gift for capturing the guests, activities and trophy presentation. We also appreciate your prompt delivery of the montage and photo files. Our guests will certainly enjoy remembering the occasion through your photos,
– Ted Hendricks Foundation, member, University of Miami, College and Pro Football Halls of Fame.
March 11, 2008
Hi Tom,
We received our books…they look great, thanks! Thanks again for the special prints you included! It’s been a pleasure working with you. I am sure we will be in touch in June, the one year anniversary of our wedding,
Kristen & Kevin, married 2007, Naples, Fla.
Feb. 25, 2008
Dear Tom, Thank you so much for the awesome photos, video and for your very generous gift. We so loved our wedding, and thanks to you, we will always have great visual memories. I hope to have many opportunities to refer you,
Best,
Maeve, married January, Miami, Little Havana.
Jan. 23, 2008
Hi Tom,
We got the package (of enlargements today). The photos are beautiful!
In this world of digital everything, it’s become easy to forget how much nicer a well-made print is. Thanks for all your hard word — and putting up with our tortoise-like ways,
Best,
Michael & Lena, Portland, OR, married at the Morikami Japanese Gardens, Delray Beach, 2007
Nov. 31, 2007
Dear Tom
We arrived home and found the beautiful (custom photo) album waiting for us. It is really a joy to look at and remember a marvelous night in our life. It was fun to see all the faces!
Thank you again,
Elaine (and Robert), 60th wedding anniversary, The Breakers, Palm Beach.
Dear Tom,
Thank you for all of your wonderful photography! and more to come,
Susan & Ashley, married Delray Beach.
October 2007
Tom, I just got the (wedding) books, they look amazing! Thank you so much for all your hard
work, complete dedication and throwing in the extra books and calendar.
Its so fun to relive it all through your amazing photography.
Thanks again,
Ashley, (Magazine Editor, Philly, USA)
Tom,
We can’t thank you enough Tom. We can’t wait to see all the pics! Talk with you soon, hopefully you enjoyed your trip to the Keys also!
Krissy & Conrad, Florida Keys wedding.
August 2007
“Dear Tom,

Dave and I recently made our move to Delray Beach, and we finally got to see our wedding album! It is absolutely beautiful — a work of art, really. Thank you for all your work and also for being so accomodating during our brief visits to Florida before the wedding.
Your relaxed and friendly demeanor helped to capture a very natural look of us and all our guests. You played an essential role in preserving our wedding memories, and we are grateful for that.”
— Sincerely, Angelina T, MD.
June 2007
“Tom,
Hope you are well!! I wanted to drop a quick line. We love the preview we have seen, and we are looking forward to seeing all the proofs. Thanks so much to you and (your photo assistant) for being there to capture the day,”
Kristen & Kevin, married Naples, 2007
“Tom,
Thank you so much for the “thank you” (extra) photos; that is very nice of you, and I want to thank you again for being so professional and making my photos look amazing. Friends of ours are possibly getting married in Miami so I will definaetly recommend you!”
Nicole & Trent, married Miami Beach 2007
“Hey Tom,
We really love the photos and the commentary you included on the website (blog)!! I’ve forwarded the link to my friends and family and the photos have gotten rave reviews,”
Kelley & Stephen, married West Palm Beach, 2007
“Tom…
You and your assistant were wonderful!!!! We just wanted to send a quick thank yu from us and our famiies. Everyone was complimenting our engagement photo all night! We can’t wait to see the pictures!!! The wedding day was so memorable for us and you played a big part in making our day so special. Many, many thanks for a great job!”
Jennifer and Michael, married Delray Beach, 2007
“Hi Tom,
We just picked the album up from the post office and we love it. It came out great. The
calendar was a wonderful added bonus, as well. Thank you so much for all the added effort you have put into our wedding photos. They are very special to us and your extra effort is greatly appreciated. If you need any references for future weddings, please do not hesitate to give my name out. We would like to help in any way that we can.
Thanks again,”
Danielle and Jason, Cape Cod, 2007, married in Naples.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
“Hi Tom,
I just wanted to let you know that Adel and I have gone through all of the pictures. They are really beautiful!!! I love how natural and expressive they are. That’s exactly what I wanted! Anyone who has seen them says the same thing. Oh, and I love the Infrared ones… I had to look twice at the ones you took as I was walking from my house to the car because I almost didn’t recognize my house at first glance… the effect makes for a very interesting photo, particularly when there is some type of architectural background.
Per selecting our favorites for the album — I’m not sure when we will have them… I really feel pressured to get my Thank you cards out first and then I’ll select the pictures. Just wanted to let you know where we are in the process.
Talk to you soon,”
Rebecca, married Miami Beach/Coral Gables, 2007
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
“Tom,
I actually just opened the package. I can’t wait for James to get home to see this. THANK YOU SO MUCH!! I am so excited the books and calendar are beautiful. I will definitely pass the DVD’s on to my parents they will love them.
Thank you so much for all you have done for us. We are so excited to have these pictures to look at years from now. will definitely continue to recommend your services. I always seem to have people around that need a great photographer.”
Thank you
Brandy and James, 2007, Palm Beach
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
“Hi Tom, We just received our (GraphiStudio) albums today and we are thrilled!!! We’re just about to pop in the new DVDs you made for us and so I’m super excited right now. The calendar is awesome. I don’t think I can thank you enough nor can I extend enough gratitude for all your hard work, amazing suggestions and patience with us throughout this entire process. I think your quality of work is superb and I am indebted to you for all of your efforts. I would recommend you to anybody!!!”
Love, Melanie & Jack from Toronto, December, 2006
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
“Tom, we have received everything and it all looks great! We love the DVD and I especially love the 11×14 enlargements on the matte paper. It gives them an extra special touch. Thanks so much for everything. We couldn’t have asked for better!”
Mike & Mandy, November, 2006
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
“Dear Tom,
The pictures from our wedding are wonderful. You captured everything, and all of the emotions of the day. We love — absolutely love — so many of them that it is next to impossible for us to pick our favorites for the album! Thank you for covering all of the wedding so beautifully. The pictures are exactly what we’d hoped they be.”
Thank you, Jessie & Orrin, Palm Beach Gardens, 2006
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
“Tom,
Thank you again, and if Daniel hasn’t told you already – we think you & your assistant photographer did a great job with the wedding. We spent the weekend with family, and everyone was very excited to go through them and relive the wonderful day. We have some really great pics that we love to look at and laugh. It was particularly fun to see the parts of the wedding that we were not a part of – seeing each other get ready, etc. The clarity and quality of the photographs across the board is very impressive. Thanks again!”
– Emie & Daniel, Miami Beach, 2006
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
“Hi Tom, 
All of our family and friends cannot stop complimenting our photos. Also, before I forget, I was thinking of sending some snapshots to The Knot to be used as a feature story. I will put your name as our photographer but wanted to check if it was okay with you first.”
– Rachel & Steve, The Palms, May 2006.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
“Thank you for doing such a great job, I was nervous when I had to begin the process of looking for a photographer for the wedding because of how many horror stories I have heard. But you took excellent pictures and great service. I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a photographer.”
– Robin & Michael, Fort Lauderdale, April 2006
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
“We received the proofs yesterday and are just thrilled! We love how you mixed styles, angles, film types, etc. It made for an amazing variety. We’ve also started selecting our album photos, but this is tough stuff! There are just too many good shots to choose from! By the way, the online gallery has been a huge hit!”
– Jamie & George, The Colony Hotel, Palm Beach, March 2006
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
“Gosh Tom! Geeeeez, these pictures are amazing, and priceless to my parents! Thank you so much for giving me previews. It gives me something to show my friends and family meanwhile because as soon as I got back to work today, the first thing that people asked me was if I had any pictures. Thank you so much for taking such wonderful pictures!”
– Candy & Adam, St. Edward Church, Palm Beach, March, 2006
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
“Greetings from Virgin Gorda (British Virgin Islands)! Jeremy and I are on our honeymoon having a fabulous time. We just wanted to thank you for all of your help — you and your assistant were wonderful. We appreciate your staying around for brunch on Sunday, too. Oh — remind me to talk to you about parents’ albums. I’m sure we’re going to want them.”
– Amanda & Jeremy, The Eden Roc, April 2006
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
“We have experienced a great deal of difficulty trying to choose the enlargements. Also, thank you for getting them to us so quickly. You did an excellent job capturing the beauty and romanticism of our wedding. Thank you so much.”
– Carolina & Dale, Bethesda-by-the-Sea, Palm Beach, April 2006
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
“We just finished looking at the DVD slideshow movie you made for us and we LOVED IT!!! And we loved the music. I can’t wait to send it to my parents and Bill’s parents, I know they are really going to enjoy it. Thank you again for everything,”
– Olga & Bill, Coral Gables Country Club, November, 2005
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
“Hi Tom,
Sorry I didn’t get back to you sooner. Anyway, we did receive all the enlargements, and everything looks wonderful! We are so excited to have them. Thank you so much for the framed 8×12 picture — it was completely unnecessary, but definitely appreciated. Thank you again for all your hard work. We could not be happier with how the pictures turned out.”
Sincerely, Danielle and Jason, married at the Naples Ritz-Carlton, 2005.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
“Hi Tom,
I just received the DVD…it is great! I love the second song choice on the “amanda movie” version. My family raved about the pictures from the link you sent. Thanks for keeping me up-to-date on things. Still working on picture selections,”
Amanda & Michael, married Verandah River House, Fort Myers, 2005.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Hi Tom, it’s Andrea. Thank you so much for the update on where you are with the proofs. Luis and I are still in Italy. Tomorrow we travel via train to Venice for a couple of days, then to Milan. I can’t wait to see the photos . . . I really can’t believe that the wedding is two weeks past already. Thanks again for everything. You have been fantastic, Tom!
Andrea and Luis, married Coral Gables, Christmas, 2005.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Hi Tom,
Thank you so much for the beautiful enlargements. We have received them and we could not be happier. Also, thank you for the extra enlargement copies. You really have gone far beyond our expectations.
Kerry and Jack, married 2005, West Palm Beach.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Tom, 
Thank you so much for the lovely pictures. We are happy with your services — and you are featured on our own website as our photographer.
Kind regards, Natalia & Kevin of Tampa, married in Boca Raton, June 2005.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Tom,
I just got back in town and…WOW…John and I love the photos so far! Your work is fantastic! Thank you so much for taking your time and doing such a great job. You should be really proud of yourself…you are the best!
Courtney & John, married in Delray Beach, May 2005.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Tom -
We got the DVD’s yesterday and absolutely LOVE them. You did such a great job and I like how the music turned out. I especially like the transitions and variety of composition.
Christine & Andrew of Minnesota, married at Jupiter Inlet Colony, April 2005.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Tom,
I apologize for the delay. I kept reminding myself to email you. We are very happy with the work — particularly the shots on the stone steps — and thank you again for your flexibility and professionalism.
Sincerely, Reginald & Tanya, married April 2005, Nassau, Bahamas.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Hi Tom,
Just to let you know, we got the proofs yesterday. There’s a lot of great stuff here! I think the sepia-tones are some of my favorite.
Thanks again, Alexis, married April, 2005, Delray Beach, FL
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Hi Tom! My parents came down this weekend and we picked out the ones that we wanted to enlarge. They all came out beautiful and we had a really hard time picking out which ones we liked the best. Thank you so much for doing a great job.
– Ana and Nestor of Baltimore, married Jan., 2005, Miami Beach
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Tom, The photos came out beautiful; you made it very difficult for me to choose which images I wanted to enlarge!
– Julia and A.J., married December, 2004, Coral Gables
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Hey Tom! Thanks for being a part of our wedding and such a pleasure to work with.
– Dani and Delfina, married January, 2005, Pompano Beach, Florida
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Hey Tom – We received the pictures and they are gorgeous!! Thank you so much for everything. We really appreciated your kindness and professionalism. You were organized and helpful. We will definitely recommend you to anyone we know. Thank you again for everything- it was a pleasure working with you.
– Lisa & Craig, married November, 2004, Singer Island, Fla.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Happy Holidays Tom!
Thanks once again for the phenomenal job you did in photographing our wedding. We couldn’t have asked for better. Everything from your professionalism to the final product was outstanding!- Jen & Dale, married August, 2004, Delray Beach, Fla. Tori and I made it through the first step of picking pictures By the way, she’s in love with the way you photographed the wedding. And that’s really praise from Caesar.
– Carolyn, mother of the bride, married October, 2004, in Fort Lauderdale
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Happy New Year! Thank you again for capturing our wedding exactly how we had imagined it! The photos are incredible. Best wishes for a happy and healthy 2005.
– Victoria and Clayton, Fort Lauderdale.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
We love the getting-ready, black & white pictures. Beautiful! I’ve already shown them around at work, and all of my teacher-friends say they’re the best they’ve seen! Thank you for sending so quickly!
– Erin and Rick, married July, 2004, Boca Raton, Fla.
It was very, very difficult to choose pictures because so many were excellent. You really captured some special moments. You even pleased the relatives, which is certainly not easy. Thank you for everything,

— Mary & Patrick, married, The Breakers 2004.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Lisa and I would like to thank you being our photographer. The pictures came out excellent, beautiful. Also, Lisa and I would also like to say that your client/customer skills are some of the best that we have encountered, the way you treated us was above and beyond what most photographers would have done. I say this with confidence because a friend was telling me horror stories of his wedding photographer.
– Tony & Lisa, married July, 2004, Port St. Lucie, Fla.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Hi Tom, These are absolutely amazing! I LOVE THEM!!!
– Lauren, married May, 2004, Palm Beach, Fla.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Jon and I want to give you a well-deserved thank you. The photos that you took of our wedding are so beautiful that we are having the hardest time choosing the ones we want to order. We have shown them to our friends and family, and they cannot believe how great they turned out. Your enthusiasm and professionalism are what made us choose you as our wedding photographer. And it surely paid off, because now we have beautiful memories of our special day to cherish forever. Please extend this gratitude to your assistant as well.
– Jon and Tina, married April, 2004, Palm Beach, Fla.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Hi Tom – I just finished a LONG day of work and after a brief moment to relax; I wanted to thank you again for your professionalism. You reacted quickly to my urgent, 2-day notice request, you worked in a professional manner (even if the client is under stress -sorry), and you follow-up even quicker! Have a great weekend! Best regards,
– Nadeige, corporate client at global travel agency, Coral Gables, Fla.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Tom, The pictures are incredible! My parents, Sam and her boyfriend, Stephen and I spent from 10 a.m. until 1 p.m. Saturday looking over all of them. I just can’t believe how beautiful they are. Thank you so very much! You and your assistant did a fantastic job. Stephen and I have our work cut out for us picking out the enlargements. Thanks again for making our memories beautiful works of art.
– Jennifer and Stephen, married in Jupiter, Fla., March, 2004
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
I don’t know if any amount of thank you’s will ever be enough. Eour pictures are stunning! Every time I look through them the details and joy of the day come rushing back. Even Patrick looks through them weekly. Eveyone that see them just raves that you have been a pleasure to work with from the beginning with our first phone call. We are so happy with all you’ve done.

– Danielle & Mark, Miami Beach, married June 2004.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Hi Tom. Nice to hear from you, we have all been anxiously waiting. Saw the pictures – they are beautiful. Can’t wait to see the rest. I will forward these to the family, it should hold them a little while. THANKS AGAIN – I’m glad I had you as our photographer!!
– Noreen, the groom’s mother; couple married in West Palm Beach, April 2004.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
We are still in disbelief over what an absolutely magical and amazing night we had last night. Thank you for everything you guys and everyone else did to make it as special and memorable as it will forever be for us. We have a picture on the website! Our kiss!
– Carol & Demian, Fort Lauderdale, married in Miami, February 2004.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Tom, Thank you! It is so much fun to see some early shots. I wanted to tell you how great everyone thought you were. We definitely picked the right photographer — thanks again. I’m looking forward to seeing the rest of the shots.
– Patti & Matthew of Philadelphia, married in Miami Beach, November 2003.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Dear Tom, We just wanted to thank you so very much for providing us with a lifetime of memories. Your attention to detail and enthusiasm are superior. We will certainly let all of our “future” bride friends know about you. Thank you again.
– Jim and Linda in Tampa (parents of a bride married in Palm Beach County 2004).